CONTACT US

 

Click here to reach one of our

department heads, or call us

toll free at 866.213.3890:

 

Randall Cobb

Institutional Sales

rcobb@aamamail.com

 

Gavin D'Souza

Portfolio Management

gdsouza@aamamail.com

 

Jason Hoffman

Internal Sales and Operations

jhoffman@aamamail.com

 

Robert Williams

Chief Economist

rwilliams@aamamail.com

 

 

 

 

 

PRINCIPALS

 

Robert Baker

President

bbaker@aamamail.com

 

Mr. Baker founded Advanced Asset Management Advisors in 1998, and he oversees the daily management of the company.

 

Mr. Baker received a degree in finance from The Ohio State University.  With nearly 30 years in the industry, Mr. Baker has a wealth of experience in portfolio creation and asset management.

 

Before starting AAMA, he served as Vice President of a large regional investment firm and President of a national advisory group.  He oversaw the management of retirement plans and participated in the development, launching, and marketing of load and no-load mutual funds.  Mr. Baker has also served as a trust officer for the Bank One Trust Company, managing client portfolio investments.

 

 

 

Philip Voelker

Chief Investment Officer

pvoelker@aamamail.com

 

Mr. Voelker directs and manages AAMA’s investment policy and strategy.

 

With nearly four decades of experience managing securities portfolios, Mr. Voelker has pursued and secured a broad spectrum of objectives from short-term cash management to aggressive growth of investments.

 

Before joining AAMA, Mr. Voelker served as Chief Investment Officer for a large regional investment firm, directing its multi-billion dollar investment portfolio. He is a cum laude graduate of The Ohio State University.